The Pages Have Been Lifted, The Ink Has Dried.

3 wonderful days was gifted to me to contemplate about recent events.

That was when I realise how myopic I was and that His love for His servants was something that we always take for granted. Astaghfirullah.

A lost love was painful, but He replaced it with so much more. With so much better. Subhanallah.

The pages have been lifted, the ink has dried.

“Verily , in all this there are messages indeed for those who can read the signs.”
Qur’an 15:75

Life is Awesome!

Tags: ,

About lyemoon.

I would like to travel the world and journey the footsteps of Ibn Battuta. I would like to be a zookeeper and tame the lions. I would like to sit at the edge of a cliff and bask in the sun. I would like to drink tea and read a book. I would like to sit and dream all day long.

3 responses to “The Pages Have Been Lifted, The Ink Has Dried.”

  1. [[[ x smiley x ]]] says :

    SubhanAllah.
    You posts are so inspiring
    🙂

    • lyemoon. says :

      Alhamdulillah…
      I hope I have the luxury of time to post often, Insyallah.

    • lyemoon. says :

      And by the way…
      I cannot seem to be able to post a comment to your entries 😦

      So here you go… Happy-2-Years-of-Sparkling-Smiles!!!
      May Allah continue to shower you with His blessings and keep you in the pink of Imaan always 🙂

Leave a Reply

