A Joy Shared is a Joy Doubled.

Al-Haraam, King Abdul Aziz Entrance, Makkah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. 2009. Credits to my brother.

Smiley will be embarking on a Holy journey to Makkkah Al-Mukarramah.

Masyallah! I am so happy for her.

Umrah mubaraak, ya Ukhtii! Insyallah.

This Brit here found my blog by accident whilst I was still under the old domain about 2 years ago… If my memory didn’t fail me. Alhamdulillah, till today, we’re still part of each other’s blogging lives. Because…

Life is Awesome!


About lyemoon.

I would like to travel the world and journey the footsteps of Ibn Battuta. I would like to be a zookeeper and tame the lions. I would like to sit at the edge of a cliff and bask in the sun. I would like to drink tea and read a book. I would like to sit and dream all day long.

2 responses to “A Joy Shared is a Joy Doubled.”

  1. [[[ x smiley x ]]] says :

    Awwh, jazakAlah for this sis! 😀
    what a wonderful surprise!
    ((((hugs)))
    May He keep you happy, always. Ameen.

Leave a Reply

