Ilal Liqa’ Ya Ramadhaan.

 

Found this beautiful mosque by accident when my parents and I got lost at 3 am, whilst on a roadtrip. Pahang, Malaysia. 2010.

Minal Aidin Wal Faidzin Kullu ‘Am Wa Antum Bi Khair. Amiin.

Eid Mubarak!

Life is Awesome!

Tags: , , ,

About lyemoon.

I would like to travel the world and journey the footsteps of Ibn Battuta. I would like to be a zookeeper and tame the lions. I would like to sit at the edge of a cliff and bask in the sun. I would like to drink tea and read a book. I would like to sit and dream all day long.

3 responses to “Ilal Liqa’ Ya Ramadhaan.”

  1. Mobeen says :

    EID Mubarak to You as Well!!

    Hope it was one of the best of your life.

  2. [[[ x smiley x ]]] says :

    Eid mubarak to you to sis!
    Hope you had a great time 😀

  3. lyemoon. says :

    Syukran All!!! :-))))

Leave a Reply

