There’re so Many Colours in the Rainbow.


Whilst shopping with Mom at Pasar Payang, Terengganu, Malaysia. 2010.

“Suffering is a gift. In it is hidden mercy.”
Rumi.

Upon treading on this road of re-discovering Islam, I learnt to examine the times in my life that I have experienced suffering. To understand how I have actually ended up benefiting from that experience.

Truly, there are so many colours in the rainbow. Let’s paint every one!

Eid Mubarak!

Life is Awesome!

Tags: , , ,

About lyemoon.

I would like to travel the world and journey the footsteps of Ibn Battuta. I would like to be a zookeeper and tame the lions. I would like to sit at the edge of a cliff and bask in the sun. I would like to drink tea and read a book. I would like to sit and dream all day long.

2 responses to “There’re so Many Colours in the Rainbow.”

  1. [[[ x smiley x ]]] says :

    What a beautiful picture.
    Eid Mubarak to you too, dear sis!
    hope you have a great day! 😀

Leave a Reply

