Ramadhaan & Its Hikmah.

Sasso Rosso

Image by Luigi Mengato via Flickr

“So hold that which I have given you and be of the grateful.”

Qur’an 7:144

Personally, this would be the most struggling Ramadhaan I ever had. Problems and challenges overwhelmed me at first. I shall explained a bit more in my later post.

If you are a seeker of happiness, be satsified with what you already have. With the favours that Allah has bestowed upon you. Remind yourself of Jannah, which is as wide as are the Heavens and the Earth. If Jannah is our final destination then the hardships of this world are less heavy than they may seem, so let the hearts of the afflicted ones find solace.

And the greatest solace that I found was that all these happened in this blessed month of Ramadhaan. Subhanallah.

May this Ramadhaan brings you peace.

Ramadhaan Kareem!

Life is Awesome!

About lyemoon.

I would like to travel the world and journey the footsteps of Ibn Battuta. I would like to be a zookeeper and tame the lions. I would like to sit at the edge of a cliff and bask in the sun. I would like to drink tea and read a book. I would like to sit and dream all day long.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Your Questions About Two Person Tents Small | TWO PERSON TENTS - October 14, 2011

Leave a Reply

