Taking the Plunge.

I wonder whether I am being crazy in my attempt to be a maniac juggler. Undertaking a Masters program with 2 very young boys that requires my attention whilst assuming other roles and responsibilities in the community.

Will it all be worthwhile?

Much appreciation to you Oh Lord! For giving me the brain and brawn to be where I am today. And I seek not for a lighter load on my shoulders, but for a stronger body.

It is beyond our mental and physical capacity actually to even be where we are right now; if it is not due to His will. Yup, I believe that if He puts you to it, insyaAllah, He will put through it!

To the hustle!

Life is Awesome!

About lyemoon.

I would like to travel the world and journey the footsteps of Ibn Battuta. I would like to be a zookeeper and tame the lions. I would like to sit at the edge of a cliff and bask in the sun. I would like to drink tea and read a book. I would like to sit and dream all day long.

Leave a Reply

